Shop Small Saturday: Planning Pretty

My dear friend Camille  representing her table and flora décor business Planning Pretty on RueMag.com with her A New Years Eve bridal shower feature with another friend Blaire Benoit. You’ve got to check it out, even I have a small feature…”the tablecloth” oh yes I hemmed that baby for my friends. I know all the applauds to come.  (laughing at myself)

 

01-18-17-planningprettyentertaining-bridalshower-07

 

 

My Bona fide THEORY: This Rue Mag post gives such an excellent idea of celebrating on an already celebrated day, it’s short & sweet, and full of Planning Pretty Shop décor items.  If you live with-in driving distance of Long Beach you must stop by the shop and grab a customized bouquet of flowers.

Planning Pretty

  • 2742 E Broadway
  • Long Beach CA 90803
  • 562-343-7843

 

 

Leave a Reply

