Miss Cue Sews: Holiday Bliss

Hey ya’ll I’m so crazy busy, I forgot to post and share an amazing Holiday Bliss photo-shoot collaboration with Los Angeles Photographer  J’Evan Photography . Goodness where do I begin, with the photos I guess… Well here it goes.

misscue-holidaybliss-mybonafidetheory-goldlongwrapskirt

Los Angeles based Model/Actress: Brittany Hill

mccalls7100

Fashion/Commercial Model: Christina Wen

 

misscue-holidaybliss-mybonafidetheory-goldshortwrapskirt

mccalls7100-2

misscue-holidaybliss-mybonafidetheory-silverwrapskirt

misscue-holidaybliss-mybonafidetheorymisscue-holidaybliss-mybonafidetheory2

Working with J and his team was amazing very well organized and amazing photos to come after.  I loved the great communication J had with me leading up to our big day.  Hair by Feanna and make-up by Dollphace amazing professional women.  They came and conquered.

MyBona fide THEORY: This was my first professional photoshoot experience and I look forward to future projects with these ladies and gent.

Leave a Reply

